Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Staff took initiative to ensure customer satisfaction. Added additional support to accommodate customer by going beyond to have vehicle registered and delivered for use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my new wheels! This team made it effortless! I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen to anyone! Peter & Mitchell we’re amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Traded in my vehicle for a 2 year old Golf Sportwagen. The car was listed at a good price, and I was offered a reasonable trade in value. The salesman, Peter, was extremely respectful and easy to work with. He didn't play any of the regular car salesman games, he simply had a car at the right price and offered a fair deal without extensive negotiating. If you choose Sherwood Park VW, make sure you find Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had a very nice services with sale personnel (Abhi Chaudhary) . Very nice person and he will let you feel at home. I recommend him to every one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service. Good people to do business with. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a VW dealership in the Edmonton area. Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Very professional service. They work very hard to find your perfect needs in regards with the vehicle and financial situation. Carefully explain terms of contracts and make you feel confident as you drive off the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Sherwood Park Volkswagen is awesome! Excellent customer service. Look for Fady, highly recommended. We went to Southgate Volkswagen and we were not happy so we decided to visit Sherwood park and purchased a 2019 Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Professional, timely and Organized. Drove in to an inviting clean atmosphere. Greeted and written up in time for my uber out of there. Informed of the costs upfront and updated when ready to go...earlier than expected. Alexandra was very professional and upbeat! All around Excellent Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Peter helped me with my needs and made the process very seamless. Overall a happy vehicle purchaser and would come back in the future for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle, service was prompt with no pressure. Word of caution if you plan to do a cash deal the options are limited unless you come prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The team at VW Sherwood Park were amazing. Peter’s goal to to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Jean in Finance was amazing very professional and understanding ensuring that all my needs and wants were meet. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Walked in on a Sunday and was met by Ankit, a Courteous sales associate. Helped me test the vehicle I eventually Bought. Great Service. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent customer service no arguments deal dine within 5 minutes. Ankit gave us warm welcome and excellent service. Financial and sale manager are very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best customer service we have ever experienced. The entire team went above and beyond, exceeded our expectations by a country mile! 5 Stars! Every member of the team treated us like we were the most important customer they had. We were never left wondering where things were at as they all ready answered any questions we may have had. Excellent service and we love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I enjoyed my experience of buying our last used vehicle from Volkswagen dealership. The salesman was very professional from start to finish and did not use high pressure. We received the vehicle in excellent condition and are very happy with it. I would recommend using Ankit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brought a new Tiguan United, researched our options and we feel we got a fair deal. Jose Carrauza is very courteous, personable and upfront young man and we highly recommend him as a salesperson when you buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very professional sales agent/Specialist (Peter Attia) and really good service. I'll recommend him to any person interested to buy or trade a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Today I bought my second vehicle from Sherwood Park Volkswagen. The attention I have received here has been outstanding . Abhi C. is an excellent sales specialist. Always professional and attentive. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clientele is satisfied and cared for. I also really appreciate his timeliness in replying to my enquires and his easy going approach. I would recommend this dealership, but above all seeing Abhi for all of your enquires. I would also recommend seeing Asma in the finance department, as she will do her best to truly make sure you are covered on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Peter was great to deal with. He really went out of his way to answer all of our questions. We went to a couple of other VW dealerships and Sherwood Park Volkswagen was easily the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Bought a vehicle here, Very happy with it. Service has been excellent. Staff members are always friendly. Mechanics are very punctual. I drive a far way to come here; and am never disappointed. 10/10 would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Addy was an excellent sales rep who was patient and ensured we got a good vehicle that fit our needs. I recommend going to Addy for any of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This was our second purchase at Sherwood Park VW, and this experience was just as good as that first. Peter was our salesman this time around, he was helpful showing us different vehicles we were interested in. He pointed out deficiencies we missed in the paint work and trim, and made sure they were in the deal before we signed. Then followed through with the terms of the deal. Mitchell in the finance department made signing the paperwork quick and painless. Great experience, and we look forward to shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent staff, great help and personable! Were great with helping me find the perfect vehicle for what I needed. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My wife and I recently bought a beautiful VW Atlas from this location. The GM Moe Fayad went above and beyond to help us find it! He took the time to listen to us and understand what exactly we wanted. He was very professional, polite and trustworthy. Asma from finance also helped us and again nothing but positive things to say about her and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

From start to finish everyone i came in contact with was friendly. The salesman James went above and beyond to make to the entire process was painless. I would highly recommend talking with him if you need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Gladiator from Mo and his crew at Sherwood Park Volkswagen. Because i was from out of town, I went into the deal sight unseen. It was everything they said and more. Winston and Mike were our salesmen, and Asma helped us with financing. This dealership went above and beyond anything that was expected. Top notch dealer in my eyes. U won't be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Best Sales person Peter Attia. also very good sales manager. Jean finance Manger very nice. Two thumbs up !!! If some one buy car 100% recommends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Was very pleased with the used Volkswagen Jetta I purchased. It was very clean and a fresh service was done. The salesman Peter Attis was very patient with my decision and very informative regarding the vehicle. strongly recommend anyone to to visit the dealership and ask for Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

We found the sales personnel friendly and knowledgeable. The over all dealerships was well organized , and clean. The office staff were very helpful. Overall the purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I had the most amazing experience at Sherwood Park VW. I dealt with four different people - Moe & Peter in sales, Mitchell and Juliette in Finance. I never felt rushed, pressured, or like I couldn't ask questions. Moe and Peter put together a great deal for me, but they were so particular about showing me the Tiguan in a ComfortLine and IQ Drive, because although both are so similar, there are some polarizing differences and they wanted me to be 100% confident in my choice. This is my second lease with this team, and I would recommend them to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Winston was great! Easy to talk to, as a female I appreciate he talked to me, not through my husband. Super helpful throughout process right up to driving off the lot. Thanks Winston!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Dustin was my Sales Specialist!! Was very knowledgeable and helpful, found an amazing vehicle for a great price!! I would definitely recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I had a really good experience at this car dealership with the managers, sales person and overall all the staff. Very professional and highly recommend buyers to visit this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

TJ & Graham were super kind & transparent with us about everything! Really awesome dealership, great customer service , I am so happy with my new tiguan & I know I will continue to be taken care of at this dealership if I have any issues with my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Kudos to Abhi and the Sherwood Park VW team for a terrific used car buying experience. Team was knowledgeable, responsive, professional and chill throughout the process. Honest and thorough. I’d buy again from Abhi and team in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Purchased a new VW Atlas Cross Sport. All the folks at Sherwood Park VW were wonderful to deal with from our primary contact/sale associate, Peter, to Carly in the back office, Mitchell in finance and Mo, the GM. A very pleasant experience. Of course, the Atlas Cross Sport is excellent. I would recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagon to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

It was great dealing with the competent staff at Sherwood Park Volkswagen. They made the purchase of our new vehicle seamless and more than interesting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Dealing with Sherwood Park Volkswagen was a smooth and pleasant experience. I walked in and within 10 minutes was driving the car I came in for. Needless to say, I drove it home today. Thanks so much to Dustin and Edward, you guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I highly recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen, they were quick and reasonable with what we wanted. We were from out of town and they respected our timeline and we bought the car we wanted in record time. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Fantastic service, sales and finance support. Friendly staff and beautiful facility. Nothing but good things to say about Sherwood Park VW. I recommend this VW dealer over any others in the city of Edmonton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

dustin nice person also any time if we call or massage he respond right way also he explain everything about you guys take care customers seriously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

It can be said that a positive experience is the strongest form of customer retention. Not to mention the word-of-mouth benefits that come along with it. Well....the team at Sherwood Volkswagen has excelled in meeting expectations through their friendly and familiar approach to customer satisfaction. This is not typical and is not just another place to buy a car. This is a place to form a relationship that will breed continuous positive experiences. While this review may sound over-the-top, I ASSURE you that I only give credit where it is duly earned and am simply an average customer seeking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Straight and efficient. Asked us what was the car we needed and provided amazing service and follow through. Got what we needed, and didn’t feel pressured to buy more than what we needed and wanted. Friendly. Thoughtful. Great communication. Love our Golf GTI!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Very friendly dealership - quick to help out. We found initially quotes were not what we expected but as we worked with them managed to find common ground and get what we were looking for. James was very friendly and had our test drives ready to go when we arrived. He was newer to the dealership so not always able to answer pertinent questions right away but would find an answer if needed. He was patient with us and our young child and kept multiple appointments until we found what we were looking for. Moe was super friendly and knew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Good services and patience to explain things, details and packages. Help you pick the right one for you based on your needs. Good work, team Danny, Mildred, Raoul and Chen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Had a good experience with Dustin. Car was ready to go. All seemed ok. Drives well. Would recomme5 Dustin to other buyers He is very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Dustin was great got us into a new atlas thanks so much. Sales team was very prompt and professional, did not try to upsell me on anything, stayed well within my budget. 100% would buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Good experience with chen Helped with setting up stuff and with detailing the car. Was done pretty quick and well done. Would come back here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Abhishek provided good service from start to finish. Will recommend to friends based on buying experience. Millie was also helpful and very professional smooth buying and pick up experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Talk to James at VW in Sherwood Park. Good help trading my old vehicle in for a new car. Sales and service was great and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

James L. was exceptionally helpful And offered good insight and knowledge of the vehicles I was looking for. No pressure sales tactics. Appreciate the smooth transaction guys. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The staff were helpful and took care of us. Dustin made sure my wife knew and understood all the features of her new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

AMAZING SALES STAFF! Honest, easy to deal with. No hassle, no pressure. Really know how to take care of you by going the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Peter truly is the best! He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. He is extremely professional and responsive. I will be referring friends to him and definitely plan to purchase all future vehicles from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Great experience! Peter Attia was awesome and very helpful. He was very professional and knowledgeable in helping me through the process. The vehicle was ready for me, was amazingly clean and in perfect condition for a used car. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I had a great experience at Sherwood park Volkswagen, they helped me pick the most ideal vehicle for me and made it an easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Efficient and great customer service all around. The cars were ready quickly for test drive and cars were very clean. great buying experience from Sherwood park Volkswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

It is my first European SUV bought at Sherwood Park VW Good service from Chen Qiao Strongly recommend Friendly stuff and Great Price Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Shout out to team Brendan Fraser. Thanks Brendan, Danny and Asma for making our experience easy and stressfree. Brendan knows his stuff and took the time to show us all of our options so we could make the right choice for us! A great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Chen was my salesman and was very helpful. honest and sincere with no BS.Highly recommend going here if you need a new car. They are always eager to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I just purchase Atlas from Sherwood Park Volkswagen and gotta say these guys are awesome! Salesman Chen and the team worked out amazing deal for me! I highly recommend them. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Best part of my new vehicle was working through the purchase with Juliette in Finance. Very knowledgeable and put in a tonne of effort. Unfortunately, getting to that point in the purchase and vehicle delivery day had must less lustre. Small touches that made a great overall experience in the last vehicle purchase at the same dealership 8 months ago were missing this time, sadly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Omar was great...not too pushy but very thorough. He was knowledgeable and didn’t try to make up stuff he didn’t know. I would see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Meet Abhishek to buy new or used vehicle. He is so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this guy to everyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Thanks Peter. You made the experience pleasant. Tires were changes and the window chip as part of the purchase. Hopefully the management team will review the current used car / one key policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

All the staff at Sherwood Park Volkswagen were super to deal with . Very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable making our purchase . I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Had a great experience with TJ and Norvin. Typically hate dealerships but these guys made it comfortable, no pressure. Truly friendly guys - thanks guys a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had great service from the moment I called Sherwood Volkswagen.Ray in sales was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at.He introduced me to Mike the manager and in turn was seen by Juliette The staff were all very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership.I would recommend to my family and friends.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

We had a Pleasant experience, never really felt pressure to buy which was nice. Very helpful in finding a vehicle that suited my family and our needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I recently purchased a used Golf R from Sherwood Park Volkswagen. I was coming from out of town, and from the first interaction with Mike or Ameer, they were extremely friendly and answered all my questions and addressed all my inquiries. When it was time to strike a deal, there was no meaningless sales “up sell technique”, just straight forward to the point. Deal was made over the phone. Mike was great to deal with. I drove up a week later, and picked up the car, and interacting with everyone at this dealership was truly a great experience. You can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Great experience, no pressure and quick process, and Peter was awesome to deal with! Vehicle was cleaned and ready when we picked it up. All in all very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great people Amir was great help Mike the manager was very fair Finance people very efficient Great experience and I will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Worked with Norvin and Raoul. Both were wonderful to deal with. So excited to use my new SUV. Would highly recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Purchased new vehicle and whole experience was smooth and awesome and Norvin really helped in the whole process.He was there from first call until the sale was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Everyone at Sherwood Park VW were excellent to deal with. Very professional and made you feel welcome. Peter was very attentive and listen to what I was looking for and gave me a very fair price for my trade in. Julie was excellent she weighed all the options and made sure we looked at every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Pick up a sweet red Jetta GLI. So happy with it. Volkswagen has some hot cars some with serious HP and some with AWD for winters. My sales man Dustin Warwa was great to deal with he was honest the whole time and we made a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Our total all around experience was fantastic! From the time we walked in till the time we left with the new vehicle the staff was friendly and very courteous.We totally enjoyed our experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Very welcoming and relaxing showroom. Salesman was very professional and not pushy at all. Was introduced to Manager. Went out of way to have my car ready 2 days before the original pick up date

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review