Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

We dealt with Ankit who is a great sales person without being pushy or aggressive. Not many car sales people like him anywhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I bought a brand new car there about a month ago! The salesman James was amazing, he went above and beyond to make the entire process fast and easy! If you need a vehicle i would highly recommend going and talking to him!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

From start to finish everyone i came in contact with was friendly. The salesman James went above and beyond to make to the entire process was painless. I would highly recommend talking with him if you need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Mike, Andrew and Mitchell were amazing to deal with! Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely flexible with our situation as we came from outside the city. No hidden costs or fees upon arrival. Thank you guys for an amazing buying experience at Sherwood Park VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Bought our new car here - all the staff was great, thanks a lot to Mike H., Ankit S., and Mitchell S. for a nice and efficient service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Thanks very much to Jean and Abhi!! Very pleased with our purchase and experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I recently bought a car from Sherwood Park Volkswagen. It was a great experience. Andrew and Mildred were very knowledgeable in providing me with vehicle information and payment options. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Peter was excellent to deal with, everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Great location and friendly staff. I do love the options on their vending machine.

Read at Google