Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great experience buying a car! Thanks Fady!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Amazing team!! Andrew is one of the best salesman there go check with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

This was hands down the best experience ever. Andrew and Jean are superstars and deserve a raise after how well they treated me. I got the vehicle of my dreams and it’s all thanks to these guys. 100% recommend that you go there and ask for Andrew and Jean- they are so amazing! Also the dealership is gorgeous. 10/10 will continue to use these guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Best place to buy a VW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Found my used Subaru Crosstrek during an online search. Messaged Sherwood Park VW about it and received a reply quite quickly.Talked/texted with a lot of folks who were all very kind and helpful.Our Sales Associate, Kylarae Smith was an absolute treasure to work with. She made the process a breeze and answered so many questions quickly. Good Luck to her in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and very kind. Ankit helped us with picking up the car and he was very nice and great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My parents bought a truck today and Andrew Farala was our salesmen! Amazing customer service and very kind! We arrived and he took very good care of us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Andrew in sales and Jean in finance were both extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for! Overall a great experience, would definitely buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021