Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Andrew Farala. He was excellent to deal with. The fiance dept also made it a quick and easy transaction, without any "hard sells".

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Peter is a nice person to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My husband and I have recently purchased a new vehicle from Sherwood Park Volkswagon and have been extremely pleased with the experience, from start to finish. The staff are exceptional! We had the pleasure of dealing with Rahall and Mike during the sale, and Juliet in finance. All of them were very thorough and presented several options that enabled us to make the right decision suited to our needs. We highly recommend you check out Sherwood Park Volkswagon before making any vehicle purchase decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Thanks Peter. You made the experience pleasant. Tires were changes and the window chip as part of the purchase. Hopefully the management team will review the current used car / one key policy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I had a phenomenal experience! My boyfriend even wants to get his servicing done at this location. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Brendan Fraser was an amazing salesman and got me the tiguan I wanted. I got more features than I thought I would and it drives very smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Alex in service is sole reason I use this dealership, she goes so far above and beyond her call of duty its like coming to family for help. If you ever get the chance and have the need for service ask for her by name you wont regret it!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

All the staff at Sherwood Park Volkswagen were super to deal with . Very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable making our purchase . I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater