Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Fantastic staff, service, and management. I would recommend Sherwood Park VW to all my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Peter was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable to help me find a vehicle.

Read at Google

Oct 15, 2019
 

We had a Pleasant experience, never really felt pressure to buy which was nice. Very helpful in finding a vehicle that suited my family and our needs .

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Accommodating, professional and friendly. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Sherwood Volkswagen was wonderful! I walked in and was greeted very quickly by Abhishek whom was fantastic. He helped me find the Tiguan that suited my needs best. The whole experience was very relaxed with him and the team at Sherwood Volkswagen. I have never switched car brands before and can say I am one happy customer! Definitely recommend 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Excellent service.Ray and Peter helped us from start to finish to find us the right car for our needs. Both knowledgable and friendly, we appreciate the no pressure sales, and being there for us when we have questions. Thank you both. We had a major car accident and this dealership treated us like family. Juliette in finance was fantastic for both of our purchases; on the first car before the accident and the car post accident. The sales managers, Mike and Graham have been nothing but fantastic. This is now our 4th VW purchase. The 3rd car showed us the safety features Volkswagen provides, and this dealership showed us what customer service means. We can’t say enough about Sherwood Park VW. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Rahal was really helpful during the entire car buying process, would love to do business with him again...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019