Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Very good experience here especially with James, he was very polite, honest and respectful. Would definitely recommend seeing him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Amazing dealing with Abhi and 5 stars for him

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I had the most amazing experience at Sherwood Park VW. I dealt with four different people - Moe & Peter in sales, Mitchell and Juliette in Finance. I never felt rushed, pressured, or like I couldn't ask questions. Moe and Peter put together a great deal for me, but they were so particular about showing me the Tiguan in a ComfortLine and IQ Drive, because although both are so similar, there are some polarizing differences and they wanted me to be 100% confident in my choice. This is my second lease with this team, and I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Abhi at Sherwood Park Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure the experience was positive and to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Norvin to the rescue with this amazing deal on a Lexus es350. He gave me more than I expected and the level of customer service I received was epitomized by his great sales expertise! My vote to VW - recommend for any buyer! #Norvin2020

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Petter Attia at Sherwood Park Volkswagen provided the absolute best service, and if anyone is looking for a Volkswagen, he is definitely the guy to go to! The service he provided was top notch. He provided a fun and easy experience, no pressure at all, spent time explaining all of the important aspects of the deal, and made sure that we were taken care of from start to finish. I didn't start my search for a new car by looking for a Volkswagen, but the service alone will likely make Volkswagen a top choice for future vehicle purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Quick and painless experience, very welcoming!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Peter was very helpful giving me the whole rundown of how my new car work and how to use all the latest technology is used. Thank you. You want to buy car go to Peter at Sherwood Volkswagen.

Read at Google