Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very easy car buying experience. Dustin, Graham, and Asma made it a very pleasant and straightforward experience. Very nice dealership too! 10/10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Shout out to team Brendan Fraser. Thanks Brendan, Danny and Asma for making our experience easy and stressfree. Brendan knows his stuff and took the time to show us all of our options so we could make the right choice for us! A great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Raoul and Norvin from sales have been awesome since the day I purchased my vehicle last April. I all my years I have never experienced such post-sales service- each and every time I come in! Today was a prime example where they came through with a loaner car for me when my heater core went out. They really saved my day. Alex from service was amazing as well. You guys really are different from the rest- in a good way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Service department.Great staff, very knowledgable and trustworthy. I have had nothing but great experiences with the service department. They always look after me and my vehicle. They stay on top of things so I don't have too. Peter is the one I have felt with the most and I know that he makes sure my vehicle is safe for my kids and I.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

I can not say enough good things about Sherwood Park VW. I was absolutely blown away. From the sales, finance, to service. Amazing!!! I will go no where else and never buy another brand just so I can continue dealing here. Highly recommended 200 percentThank you everyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Great service, easy to deal with. Know there stuff. Would recommend for all your VW needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Amazing service in the service department. All the advisors work as a team to help you out and make the experience smooth. They bent over backwards and lent me the managers car for the day when nothing else was available. Thank you Sherwood VW , you are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

I would like to commend the staff at VW. Dealership in Sherwood Park. They are efficient & professional all the way. Answered all my questioms & dealt with us very well. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Chen was my salesman and was very helpful. honest and sincere with no BS.Highly recommend going here if you need a new car. They are always eager to help

Read at DealerRater