Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Fantastic dealership to deal with. Any questions or concerns are answered without hesitation. No pushy sales talk. You can go up to anyone and if they can't answer your question they direct you to someone who can. I'd give a 10 star for this dealership if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I had the most amazing experience with Sherwood VW and everyone I had the pleasure of talking too. I was terrified going in as I had never stepped foot into a dealership prior to this. Blake was the best and so helpful when it came to my indecisiveness and hesitation to this experience. Once it came to the financial part, Ted was also amazing. He walked me through every step and explained everything very thorough. Both of these guys made everything less scary than I thought it was going to be and made it an enjoyable experience! I could not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Always get quality service and they go out of their way to accommodate out of town customers.great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Amazing customer service. We couldn't be happier with how smooth they made the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Good customer service. Listen and fully explain resolution. I love my new to me vehicle. Definitely will return. Thanks everyone for making the car buying and servicing easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The service work was completed as planned and the cost and timing was clearly communicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Absolutely nothing but good things to say about Peter, Fady and Asma. Bought a new 2024 Taos and the process could not have been more seamless. No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable about the product. made the whole process seamless. The dealings that I had with these people was so positive that later that week I also bought a used Jetta from them as well. Their professionalism and friendly attitude will keep this guy coming back! Everyone there including the service department make each dealing stress free. I would not only advise people to check them out, I would encourage them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Nothing but good things to say about Peter and Ted at Sherwood Park Volkswagen. Bought my golf 2 days ago and it was nothing but a smooth, helpful experience. Every part of the process was explained from the moment I walked in the door, to driving my new car off of the lot. This was my first time buying my first car from a dealership and it was nothing but a comfortable process to a point where I felt confident I was making the right choice. Would 100% refer this place to anyone, especially if it’s your first time buying. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Had a great time purchasing a car over here, everything was well explained and nothing hidden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have always received friendly, professional, excellent service. My Atlas is always clean when I pick it up from service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Good experience with our salesman Peter and Jean our financial advisor! Definitely good experience over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very Friendly and Compassionate team at Sherwood VW. They walked me through the entire daunting process of buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always have fantastic service from VW SH Park. Never a long wait to book or once I arrive. Always explain service well. Keep in touch regarding service time and progress. Pick up is a breeze. Fantastic service is what keeps me coming back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The service team was great, solid communication and delivered the service faster than originally promised. Will go back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of making an out-of-province purchase from Sherwood Park Volkswagen, and I can confidently say it was an outstanding experience. I want to extend my sincere gratitude to the entire team at Sherwood Park Volkswagen for making my vehicle purchasing journey truly exceptional. The finance team, in particular, deserves special recognition for their unwavering dedication to ensuring a seamless transition from purchaser to owner. Their commitment to their customers is commendable and made a significant difference in my overall buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to consider Sherwood Park Volkswagen for another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Great people to deal with. I was treated like a King. Thank you for the terrific service. They take care of you like a family member. I finally found people I can trust. Fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Went to purchase a used car. Found several in my price range. Hardeep was excellent (look for him especially) - very helpful, and worked with me to find the right car. Test drove three cars, but it was the VW Tiguan that was head and shoulders above the other cars of other makes - a great buy, the best car I've had so far. Unfortunately I had an "interesting" experience with financing (hidden costs, and expectations), I chose to finance myself - that was the only sour experience - and I can overlook that for the sake ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Went to this dealership about one year ago, and they did not have what we were looking for. But they were helpful then. Returned to this dealership just because of their disposition with us and we were able to talk to the same sales person from the previous year. He is called Hardeep. Luckily for us they had a vehicle that would match our interests and we proceeded to bargain. Bargaining in this day and age is quite demanding, but we were able to come to an agreement. I must say that Hardeep stuck to his agreements that he made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

After "striking out" with the (seemingly uninterested) Calgary VW dealers, we looked North and found the the Sherwood Park VW website. After a quick review we entered the Chat Site and ultimately received a telephone call from Landon Smits. The dealership did NOT have exactly what we were looking for, but he suggested several available alternatives -- sending photos to us via email and text. It quickly became clear that he wanted to earn our business and was willing to spend the time to find us a vehicle (a situation not encountered with the Calgary Dealers). We finally ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff. They treated us good. We would return back again for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Peter was great!! He listened and helped us find the right vehicle. He knew we wanted to look around before making a choice. He understood and checked in with us to see how things were going. No pressure. He made it easy to get through the process. The Sherwood Park Volkswagen team made us feel very special! Very happy with the service and our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Fady treated us with dignity and respect and answered all our questions. He had the vehicle ready for us when we came to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. I live in a remote location and had to travel to test drive a vehicle and later, had to travel again to pick it up. Their staff worked with me to overcome the challenges of purchasing from such a distance by offering hotel accommodations and delivery of vehicle (which did not end up being necessary) and emailing required paperwork. There was a small internal miscommunication that made us think my vehicle would not be ready when I had already travelled to come pick it up, but the staff did everything they could to rectify the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Good communication make everything clear Mani thank you for all your help good seller and thank for all staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Bought an Atlas from Fady Attia, he was great to deal with and was willing to follow up on any concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

We worked with Fadi during our stay in Edmonton. Outstanding customer service. He and the whole team where all super accommodating and made us feel important, heard and appreciated. We loved our experience and look to do further business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The dealership was very clean, organized and appointment times were kept. We were met with very personable staff. We were introduced to Ethan and he did a fabulous job. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions - even after we drove off the lot. Mitchell was also very friendly and knowledgeable on the financing side. He also helped to make it a very easy and pleasant experience. We highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Hassan helped me to buy my favourite car. He is polite and helpful salesman, other staff people were nice and helpful. Good company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Good service from sales it's important to make sure that everything that is agreed With the sales person transfers to the finance office. It is miraculous that in this day and age fhe documents in finance are different than what was agreed with sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Hassan was great to deal with, the process was smooth, and I'm very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The team was amazing, quick and very accommodating. Vitor was awsome, easy to talk to and got me on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Everyone we dealt with at SP Volkswagen was easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process. We when we ran into some delivery issues, they did everything they could to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great people. Very friendly and was able to answer any questions I had! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

We purchased a 2021 Atlas, the overall experience was splendid. Peter was our sales guy, Mitchell was our finance guy. The whole team from front desk to back office were very knowledgeable, helpful, and very easy to work with. I liked that they took their time to answer all our questions and showed they care not pushy to make a sale. Our family is truly grateful and highly recommend this VW dealership. The wait for the processing was quite long but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Brahm was wonderful, helped us through the process quickly and honestly. Accommodated our needs and put forward our requests. Very polite and personable. Only negative is the dealership trying to force us to sign a lease when we had cash, would not have bought the vehicle if they forced the leasing. Thanks Brahm for all your assistance and delivery of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had the best experience with Peter and Mildred. These two made the whole process so easy and I never felt pressured into anything. I cannot recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

This was are second new suv from Sherwood Volkswagen. We once again had a wonderful salesman to deal with and followed through with the purchase from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

My experience at Sherwood Volkswagen was great. Fady was incredibly easy to deal with and he was extremely helpful. Jean and the rest of the Volkswagen staff were also great. An overall very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very pleased with our dealings with Sherwood Park Volkswagen, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and the finance staff worked their hardest to keep the payments as low as possible. Would highly recommend for a stress free car buying experience! Thank you so much Roy Hanoman and Jean De Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very great service , would recommend to my family and Friends.Peter was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I was very impressed with everyone I dealt with at the Sherwood Park VW dealership. They were very accommodating and thoughtful. I will definitely tell my friends about the excellent service and refer them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The entire staff, from Finance to Reception were incredibly friendly, accommodating, and respectful which made the process from A-Z effortless and stress-free. A+ rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I am a returning customer, the dealership is awesome because of the people. Peter the salesperson is very knowledgeable, shows you and explains patiently all the features of the vehicle, even though I am already a VW owner, he shows me things I have never known! Raoul the sales manager is straight forward and thinks in my shoes. Mildred, the finance manager is great to deal with and shows different options to take care of the vehicle, she makes things flexible to fit on my schedule. It's happy to see the same faces again for my 2nd purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I had had Ethan , he was a young guy but his ability to make me feel comfortable was pretty amazing , not pushy understandable fully disclosed everything available on the car and was realistic with the different aspects that affect your car purchase if i were asked were id shop for volkswagen ,Id say sherwood park as for Ethan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Good services!I am happy about the car purchased. I would strongly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Best experience I've had at a dealership .highly recommend Jean in finance and fady and Peter in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great experience, very helpful and even got me an even better deal than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Everyone was super helpful when I went in to purchase my Volkswagen Atlas. The salesman I had and finance manager made the whole process a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My sales person Peter was excellent, knowledge full and helpful yet courteous and patient to ensure I made the best choice in a vehicle. I would definitely recommend him in the future. The dealership is clean with good selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Peter & the rest of the staff we talked with were awesome! Made the process easy! Like my CRV & would come back if I ever needed to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service all around! I am from out of province and this is my second Volkswagen Tiguan I have bought from them! Dealing with my salesman Danny and finance Juliette you won’t have a better experience. They made sure all my questions and concerns were answered! I came into the dealership treated with respect and friendly faces and even offered help from other people within the dealership all wanting to make sure I was being taken care of properly. I was in there and driving away in my brand new vehicle with not even an hour difference! the trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Staff took initiative to ensure customer satisfaction. Added additional support to accommodate customer by going beyond to have vehicle registered and delivered for use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my new wheels! This team made it effortless! I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Volkswagen to anyone! Peter & Mitchell we’re amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Traded in my vehicle for a 2 year old Golf Sportwagen. The car was listed at a good price, and I was offered a reasonable trade in value. The salesman, Peter, was extremely respectful and easy to work with. He didn't play any of the regular car salesman games, he simply had a car at the right price and offered a fair deal without extensive negotiating. If you choose Sherwood Park VW, make sure you find Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a very nice services with sale personnel (Abhi Chaudhary) . Very nice person and he will let you feel at home. I recommend him to every one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service. Good people to do business with. Would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a VW dealership in the Edmonton area. Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Very professional service. They work very hard to find your perfect needs in regards with the vehicle and financial situation. Carefully explain terms of contracts and make you feel confident as you drive off the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Sherwood Park Volkswagen is awesome! Excellent customer service. Look for Fady, highly recommended. We went to Southgate Volkswagen and we were not happy so we decided to visit Sherwood park and purchased a 2019 Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Professional, timely and Organized. Drove in to an inviting clean atmosphere. Greeted and written up in time for my uber out of there. Informed of the costs upfront and updated when ready to go...earlier than expected. Alexandra was very professional and upbeat! All around Excellent Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Peter helped me with my needs and made the process very seamless. Overall a happy vehicle purchaser and would come back in the future for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle, service was prompt with no pressure. Word of caution if you plan to do a cash deal the options are limited unless you come prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The team at VW Sherwood Park were amazing. Peter’s goal to to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Jean in Finance was amazing very professional and understanding ensuring that all my needs and wants were meet. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Walked in on a Sunday and was met by Ankit, a Courteous sales associate. Helped me test the vehicle I eventually Bought. Great Service. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very professional sales agent/Specialist (Peter Attia) and really good service. I'll recommend him to any person interested to buy or trade a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent customer service no arguments deal dine within 5 minutes. Ankit gave us warm welcome and excellent service. Financial and sale manager are very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best customer service we have ever experienced. The entire team went above and beyond, exceeded our expectations by a country mile! 5 Stars! Every member of the team treated us like we were the most important customer they had. We were never left wondering where things were at as they all ready answered any questions we may have had. Excellent service and we love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I enjoyed my experience of buying our last used vehicle from Volkswagen dealership. The salesman was very professional from start to finish and did not use high pressure. We received the vehicle in excellent condition and are very happy with it. I would recommend using Ankit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brought a new Tiguan United, researched our options and we feel we got a fair deal. Jose Carrauza is very courteous, personable and upfront young man and we highly recommend him as a salesperson when you buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Today I bought my second vehicle from Sherwood Park Volkswagen. The attention I have received here has been outstanding . Abhi C. is an excellent sales specialist. Always professional and attentive. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clientele is satisfied and cared for. I also really appreciate his timeliness in replying to my enquires and his easy going approach. I would recommend this dealership, but above all seeing Abhi for all of your enquires. I would also recommend seeing Asma in the finance department, as she will do her best to truly make sure you are covered on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Peter was great to deal with. He really went out of his way to answer all of our questions. We went to a couple of other VW dealerships and Sherwood Park Volkswagen was easily the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Bought a vehicle here, Very happy with it. Service has been excellent. Staff members are always friendly. Mechanics are very punctual. I drive a far way to come here; and am never disappointed. 10/10 would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Addy was an excellent sales rep who was patient and ensured we got a good vehicle that fit our needs. I recommend going to Addy for any of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater